Latest Products http://www.makexportss.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 23:58:45 +0530 en-us http://www.makexportss.co.in Green Cardamom http://www.makexportss.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We make available a huge product basket that our quality auditors check closely to maintain the set standards. With the assistance of sophisticated packaging system and skilled personnel, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients as we ensure complete safety during packaging. Owing to strong fragrance, our Green Cardamom is added in number of cuisines and beverages.   Cloves http://www.makexportss.co.in/cloves.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/cloves.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Cloves, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Based in Tiruppur(India), our company is actively involved in furnishing varied demands of the buyers. We make available, Cloves, which have strong & sweet aroma and hot & pungent taste.   Shelled Groundnuts http://www.makexportss.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/shelled-groundnuts.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Buy excellence in the form of Shelled Groundnuts at coffer-friendly prices, from us! For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have installed our own facility that is laced with all the modern amenities for complete quality satisfaction. The Shelled Groundnuts, supplied by us, are a rich source of protein and fat.   Groundnuts Kernels http://www.makexportss.co.in/groundnuts-kernels.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/groundnuts-kernels.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier and Exporter of Groundnuts Kernels from Tamil Nadu. The Groundnuts we make available are sourced from reliable vendors of the market. We ensure that the Groundnuts reach the buyers in impeccable quality packaging options. Buyers can place bulk orders of Groundnuts with us and expect their timely delivery. One can obtain the Groundnuts at affordable rates from us. Cumin Seeds http://www.makexportss.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Having high growth potential, we are engaged as producer, supplier and exporter of Fine Cumin Seeds in Tirupur Which is transported from the spice city of Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.   Specification: Origin - India Type Machine CleanedExtra Bold So-rtex Cleaned Purity 99%98%99.50 (Singapore Europe) Total ASH 9.5% Max AcideInsulable Ash 1.75% Max Moisture 12% Max Admixture 1% Max Salmonella absent 25 GMS Valatie oil Min 2.00 ML100 GMS Flavor Aromatic with a penetrating flavor. Palm Jaggery http://www.makexportss.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/palm-jaggery.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials are feedstock for the finished products and thus it becomes crucial to source these inputs only from certified vendors. So, as a reliable name, we do the same. Our organization has all the essential logistic resources and links to ensure on schedule delivery of order(s). Dry Red Chilli http://www.makexportss.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 These dried red chilies are widely used for garnishing in various cuisines and have a shelf life of 12 months. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this, we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions. Backed by a capacious warehouse, we can easily undertake urgent and massive orders of the clients. Also, we ensure complete security of the products. Broken Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/broken-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/broken-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Sella Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/golden-sella-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/golden-sella-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Crystal Brown Sugar http://www.makexportss.co.in/refined-crystal-brown-sugar.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/refined-crystal-brown-sugar.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Poongar Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/poongar-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/poongar-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This Rice is good for pregnant women and lacting mothers. It gives strength to the body. This rice kanji used for ladies during pregnant time. A good source of zinc and iron more than other coloured rice grains. anthrocyanins are the colour pigments contain anti-oxidants. Contains pro-anthocyanidins.This compound reduce highg cholestrol and hyper glycemia in type- 1 and type -2 diabetes. Consuming red rice may help lower cholestrol.too much cholestrol in our blood can begain to build up in blood vessels. blocking the blood flow and increasing risk of heart attack. Iron in red rice contributes to the production of myoglobin and hemoglobin.Myoglobin and heameglobin deliver oxygen to muscle and tissues keeping ours in high energy level. High in fiber helps to reduce risk of cholestrol cancer. Red rice is gluton free and wheat free,makes it consume for individuals with celiac disease. One serving of red rice contains 200 calories. Red rice contains 48 gram of carbohydrates and dietary fiber are 3 gram. Rich in dietry fiber also promotes a healthy digestive system and lower risk of heart disease and other obesity related conditions. Contains 8% protien in 50grams[recommended].Diets low in fat prevenr--t clogged arteries and aid in weight maintanence. Ground Nuts http://www.makexportss.co.in/ground-nuts.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/ground-nuts.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Spices http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-spices.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Meat Products http://www.makexportss.co.in/meat-products.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/meat-products.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-pepper.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Buffalo Meat http://www.makexportss.co.in/buffalo-meat.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/buffalo-meat.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Meat http://www.makexportss.co.in/chicken-meat.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/chicken-meat.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds http://www.makexportss.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.makexportss.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Powder http://www.makexportss.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/jaggery-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cow Ghee http://www.makexportss.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/pure-cow-ghee.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Bulb http://www.makexportss.co.in/turmeric-bulb.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/turmeric-bulb.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.makexportss.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour http://www.makexportss.co.in/wheat-flour.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Basmati Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Non Basmati Rice http://www.makexportss.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/white-non-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-pulses.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Bean http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-kidney-bean.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-kidney-bean.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Moong Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-moong-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-moong-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Urad Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-urad-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/black-urad-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/chana-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/chana-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Malka Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/malka-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/malka-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans http://www.makexportss.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/toor-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/toor-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Gram Pulse http://www.makexportss.co.in/whole-black-gram-pulse.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/whole-black-gram-pulse.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Green Moong Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/whole-green-moong-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/whole-green-moong-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Bengal Gram Dal http://www.makexportss.co.in/yellow-bengal-gram-dal.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/yellow-bengal-gram-dal.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Pigeon Peas http://www.makexportss.co.in/yellow-pigeon-peas.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/yellow-pigeon-peas.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.makexportss.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.makexportss.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530